Friends of the Georgetown Public Library Board of Directors Candidates

Officers (Election Required)

President	Chuck Collins	One Year Term
President-Elect	Karen Harrison	One Year Term
Past President	Wayne Talbot	One Year Term
Secretary	Kathy Yancey	One Year Term
Treasurer	Mary Ouellette	One Year Term
Assistant Treasurer	Connie Mayes	One Year Term

Director (Election Required)

Angela McGlothin (Bryant)	First Year of First Term
Ricki McMillian	First Year of Third Term
Josie Talbot	First Year of Third Term

Returning Directors (No Election Required)

Don Ballard	Second Year of First Term
Carolyn McAndrew	Second Year of First Term
Jody Patterson	Second Year of First Term
Mindy Klein	Second Year of Second Term

A Board of Directors (Board) is composed of three(3) to six(6) Officers and sufficient Directors to bring the total of Officers and Directors to no more than sixteen(16).